Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Knight PRIDE Awards for 2nd Grade
-
Media Center
1st Grade to Kellogg House
-
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
UTK/Kinder Meet & Greet
-
Media Center
Fri, May 3
Spirit Assembly - Reading Celebration
-
Quad
Garden Clean Up
-
Sat, May 4
Knightlife Event
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Rossmoor Street Sweeping - Odd
-
Community of Rossmoor
Tue, May 7
Rossmoor Street Sweeping - Even
-
Community of Rossmoor
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Knight PRIDE Awards for TK/K
-
Media Center
Tue, May 14
2nd Grade Performance - It's a Small World
-
McGaugh Elementary Auditorium
Wed, May 15
PTA Association Meeting
-
Lunch Tables
5th Grade Social for Incoming Middle School Students
-
Oak or McAuliffe
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Camp Out
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Knight PRIDE Awards for 5th Grade
-
Media Center
Rossmoor Street Sweeping - Odd
-
Community of Rossmoor
Tue, May 21
Knight PRIDE Awards for 3rd Grade
-
Media Center
Knight PRIDE Awards for 1st Grade
-
Media Center
Rossmoor Street Sweeping - Even
-
Community of Rossmoor
Thu, May 23
3rd Grade Marketplace
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26