Staff Directory

School Office: (562) 799-4520

School Fax: (562)799-4530

Administration & Support Staff

Role: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Principal:

Amy Coltey

AColtey@losal.org

ext. 75203

School Office Coordinator:

Tina Fenner

TFenner@losal.org

ext. 75200

Clerical Assistant:

Krista Hall

KHall@losal.org

ext. 75202

Health Clerk:

Laura Younger

LYounger@losal.org

ext. 75204

Media Center:

Kendra Burch

KBurch@losal.org

ext. 75206

Music:

David Anderson

DAAnderson@losal.org

ext. 75128

STEM Lab: Cecilia Frisardi CFrisardi@losal.org ext. 75129

Psychologist:

Tricia Acosta

TAcosta@losal.org

ext. 75131

Resource Specialist:

Julia Stockman

Sarah Barragan

JStockman@losal.org

SBarragan@losal.org

ext. 75132

ext. 75934

Speech Therapist:

Camryn Davidson

Irma Stojanovic

CDavidson@losal.org

IStojanovic@losal.org

 

ext. 75300

 

Wellness Counselor Tina Heeren THeeren@losal.org  

CDC-Preschool:

Sharyl Griffith

TBSGriffith@losal.org

ext. 75122

Preschool Co-Lab:

Stephanie Dunn

Cintia Macias

SDunn@losal.org

CMacias@losal.org

ext. 75121

Kids Korner:

Brandon Julian

BJulian@losal.org

ext. 75212

Cafeteria:

Imelda Hernandez

IHernandez@losal.org

ext. 75211

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 23

Maureen Charlesworth

MCharlesworth@losal.org

ext. 75123

Rm. 26 Kaitlyn Townsley KTownsley@losal.org ext. 75126

Kindergarten

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 25

Shelli Chang

SChang@losal.org

ext. 75125

Rm. 24

Velma Freyre

VFreyre@losal.org

ext. 75124

Rm. 27

Nowell Sauers

NSauers@losal.org

ext. 75127

First Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 7

Rosanna Ly

RLy@losal.org@losal.org

ext. 75107

Rm. 2

Kelsey Stolba

KStolba@losal.org

ext. 75102

Rm. 3

Beth Ellis

BEllis@losal.org

ext. 75103

Second Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 4

Gina Decker

Libby Deal

GDecker@losal.org

LDeal@losal.org

ext. 75104

Rm. 1

Shannon McGookin

SMcGookin@losal.org

ext. 75101

Rm. 6

Peggy Wilkins

PWilkins@losal.org

ext. 75106

Rm. 5

Lisa Kral 

LKral@losal.org

ext. 75105

       

Third Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 8

Kristin Whittaker

KWhittaker@losal.org

ext. 75108

Rm. 17

Kristie Opfer

KOpfer@losal.org

ext. 75117

Rm. 9

Tesia Thomas

TThomas@losal.org

ext. 75109

Fourth Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 15

Julie Hinsche

JHinsche@losal.org

ext. 75115

Rm. 13

Kristin Moushon

KMoushon@losal.org

ext. 75113

Rm. 14

Morgan Cochrane

MCochrane@losal.org

ext. 75114

Fifth Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 12

Megan Avalos

MAvalos@losal.org

ext. 75112

Rm. 11

Heather Askay

HAskay@losal.org

ext. 75111

Rm. 10

Trent Vierra

TVierra@losal.org

ext. 75110