Staff Directory

School Office: (562) 799-4520

School Fax: (562)799-4530

Administration & Support Staff

Role: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Principal:

Amy Coltey

abelsha@losal.org

ext. 75203

School Office Coordinator:

Doreen Gertjejansen

DGertjejansen@losal.org

ext. 75200

Clerical Assistant:

Krista Hall

khall@losal.org

ext. 75202

Health Clerk:

Laura Younger

lyounger@losal.org

ext. 75204

Media Center:

Kendra Burch

kburch@losal.org

ext. 75206

Music:

Sandy Hines

shines@losal.org

ext. 75128

Psychologist:

Vhenus Belisle

vbelisle@losal.org

ext. 75216

Resource Specialist:

Julia Stockman

jstockman@losal.org

ext. 75132

Speech Therapist:

Leah Hall

Cassandra Jahnkow

lhall@losal.org

CColeman@losal.org

ext. 75300

 

CDC-Preschool:

Tracy Blankenship

tblankenship@losal.org

ext. 75122

Preschool:

Krista Foster

kfoster@losal.org

ext. 75121

Kids Korner:

Brandon Julian

bjulian@losal.org

ext. 75212

Cafeteria:

Imelda Hernandez

ihernandez@losal.org

ext. 75211

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 23

Maureen Charlesworth

MCharlesworth@losal.org

ext. 75123

Kindergarten

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 24

Velma Freyre

VFreyre@losal.org

ext. 75124

Rm. 25

Shelli Chang

SChang@losal.org

ext. 75125

Rm. 27

Nowell Sauers

NSauers@losal.org

ext. 75127

Rm. 26

Karen Joseph

Kelsey Stolba

KJoseph@losal.org

KStolba@losal.org

ext. 75121

First Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 2

Alys Dickson

ADickson@losal.org

ext. 75102

Rm. 1

Shannon McGookin

SMcGookin@losal.org

ext. 75108

Rm. 3

Kristin Whittaker

kwhittaker@losal.org

ext. 75103

Rm. 6

Peggy Wilkins

PWilkins@losal.org

ext. 75106

Second Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 4

Gina Decker

GDecker@losal.org

ext. 75104

Rm. 30

Beth Ellis

BEllis@losal.org

ext. 75130

Rm. 5

Lisa Kral

lkral@losal.org

ext. 75105

Rm. 29

Amanda Nelson

anelson@losal.org

ext. 75129

Rm. 7

Daniele Sorenson

DSorenson@losal.org

ext. 75107

Third Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 18

Heather Askay

haskay@losal.org

ext. 75118

Rm. 8

Libby Deal

ldeal@losal.org

ext. 75108

Rm. 17

Debby Segal

dsegal@losal.org

ext. 75117

Rm. 9

Tesia Thomas

tthomas@losal.org

ext. 75109

Fourth Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 13

Courtney Wilson

cwilson@losal.org

ext. 75113

Rm. 15

Julie Hinsche

jhinsche@losal.org

ext. 75115

Rm. 14

Nikki Prutsos

NPrutsos@losal.org

ext. 75114

Fifth Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 12

Megan Avalos

mavalos@losal.org

ext. 75112

Rm. 11

Jessa Grimaud

jgrimaud@losal.org

ext. 75111

Rm. 10

Trent Vierra

tvierra@losal.org

ext. 75110